24/7 UK Toll Free:+44 800 048 8966
24/7 UK Toll Free:+44 800 048 8966

MHR Writer Reviews

One of the most essential duties of public relation manager is to perform and monitor reputation of an organisation. Usually consumer wants self satisfaction before ordering some services but how a person can satisfy before experience. MHR Writer review page help such people.

Moreover, experienced people share their personal views regarding company service, like the quality of service they got, support is 24 hours or not and other facilities of nominal & low price. Through this way other people can get benefit from their experience.

loading
4.7
Scored out of 5
Based on total 57 Reviews
Post Your Review

Voice Your Opinion! ×

Order No *
Stars Rating *
Review *
Name *
Email *
Attach Files

Recent Reviews

Brian Wilson reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008489
I just came back here to say thank you after having received the best academic support a student could get...! You guys are marvellous…! To my justification the subject was not my favourite and it was the least bit related to my major. I did what had to be done, and that’s all
Pusblished on May 14, 2018
dc reviewed MHR Writer
I agree with this review. DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE - It is a SCAM!!NOT QUALIFIED WRITERS, REFUSED REFUND, THE OTHER REVIEWS ARE FAKE PROFILES THEY MADE UP.You may speak to David, you may speak to John, but they are not real names, they are not British, they are foreigners, that have no degree in English at allMHR writers get 1 star for delivering work on time. However the work is appaulling, makes no sense, not even in proper English. The work failed 4 times after the revision. THEY WILL NOT ISSUE A REFUND- There excuse for this is it is not in their policy that you will pass EVEN PAYING EXTRA for a higher standard of work, they refuse.THEY HAVE NO QUALIFICATIONS!!!
Pusblished on May 13, 2018
William reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008459
Excellent service specially your customer support. You Guys Rock
Pusblished on May 11, 2018
Allen G. reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008450
I am juggling a part-time job as well as studying abroad. Trying to do two things at once is not at all hassle free. I needed help with either my studies or the job timings. Too bad I can’t explain to my employer to help give me time off to study. Now I have some much needed relief in my studies with the help of your professionals. Thanks to all of your team for pulling through on all of the demands you’ve made on the website. Now I know that every cloud has a silver lining.
Pusblished on May 06, 2018
Sara reviewed MHR Writer
DO NOT TRUST THIS SITE - It is a SCAM!!NOT QUALIFIED WRITERS, REFUSED REFUND, THE OTHER REVIEWS ARE FAKE PROFILES THEY MADE UP.You may speak to David, you may speak to John, but they are not real names, they are not British, they are foreigners, that have no degree in English at allMHR writers get 1 star for delivering work on time. However the work is appolling, makes no sense, not even in proper English. The work failed 4 times after the revision. THEY WILL NOT ISSUE A REFUND- There excuse for this is it is not in their policy that you will pass EVEN PAYING EXTRA for a higher standard of work, they refuse.THEY HAVE NO QUALIFICATIONS!!! When asked about the writer's qualifications, and asked if I could see them, they give no comment and refuse to answer.I wanted extra help as I had the toughest year of my life and didnt want to fail my uni either, They reassured me, they would give me amazing work and if not I could get a refund!!!!Apparently, you can only get a refund 10 days after the deadline you ask for. Considering most uni's work doesnt get marked and returned before 3 weeks, this is unacceptable and unfair.PLEASE DO NOT USE. REPORTING THEM TO ACTIONFRAUD!!!
Pusblished on May 04, 2018
Mike reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008466
The entire layout of this website is exceptionally user friendly. The customer support on other websites was reluctant to provide specific answers to questions which I had about the task unless I placed an order. Here the customer support ACTUALLY ANSWERED all my questions patiently BEFORE I PLACED THE ORDER. This was the only justification I needed to place the order. They explained in detail how each one of the services would play out. I want to announce to the world today that I got an outstanding evaluation from my institute.
Pusblished on May 03, 2018
Jack Ryan reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008457
Your service helped me get admission in to my chosen college with an excellently written essay.
Pusblished on May 01, 2018
Maham Aly reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008448
I wasn’t expecting to receive my work on time given the lengthy size and all the extensive requirements. Quite contrary to my expectations I received the work on time fulfilling my lengthy requirements with a quality composition.
Pusblished on Apr 28, 2018
Peter reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 008441
Beautiful service. I loved the final book report which I got from your experts. This was a book which I was having immense trouble reading let alone writing a book report about it. Their authors provided an immaculate piece of writing adhering to all the academic requirements which I had dictated to them. Hat’s off to you guys.
Pusblished on Apr 25, 2018
James reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 007386
MHR Writer’s is a professional service that administers quality academic assistance with categorical guarantees. Their guarantees leave no room for ambiguity in a scholar’s mind.
Pusblished on Apr 18, 2018
Listing 1 to 10 reviews from total 57

Keep in Mind

  • Our valued clients share their findings that are based on their personal judgement and experience. They are true and helpful for anyone who wants to review about us.
  • We are following “STAR RATING” procedure on mhrwriter.co.uk review page. If you see single star it means that the customer has either not get good experience from our service as per his/her thought & expectation. However five stars meant that the client got superb quality of work, services, support & price and he/she feels much happier after using MHR Writer for his/her concern.

It is also possible that some people have good experience but they didn’t have time to post their review on our MHR Writer review page. They discuss their views in their personal gathering or friend circles though it is also beneficial for us.

24/7:

Customer Support:

+44 800 048 8966

Disclaimer: We provide services for reference and assistance purpose. We are strictly bound to rule of not providing our work as finalised but you can take assistance from it.

Based on 57 reviews, MHR Writer is rated 4.7 out of 5