24/7 UK Toll Free:+44 800 048 8966
24/7 UK Toll Free:+44 800 048 8966

MHR Writer Reviews

One of the most essential duties of public relation manager is to perform and monitor reputation of an organisation. Usually consumer wants self satisfaction before ordering some services but how a person can satisfy before experience. MHR Writer review page help such people.

Moreover, experienced people share their personal views regarding company service, like the quality of service they got, support is 24 hours or not and other facilities of nominal & low price. Through this way other people can get benefit from their experience.

4.4
Scored out of 5
Based on total 30 Reviews
Post Your Review

Voice Your Opinion! ×

Order No *
Stars Rating *
Review *
Name *
Email *
Attach Files

Recent Reviews

Rabin Gurung reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006222
I love you MHR Writer. You finished my coursework on time and your customer support is the best. I love how I got my coursework delivered before my deadline and I got a good grade too...!
Pusblished on Nov 17, 2017
Roxana v reviewed MHR Writer
The worst !!!!after they charge me 180 for an assignement not done they dont want to refund my money saying that is not a big deal if the assignment was not done properly,not professional at all,i did it myself and now they keep continous say they are right i m wrong!!!!worst writers eating your money
Pusblished on Nov 15, 2017
Lucy Albrighton reviewed MHR Writer
Utter rubbish. Do not order from this website. Received a report full of mistakes and totally inadequate revisions did not address the issues and no help at all in correcting the problem. Total waste of money.
Pusblished on Nov 15, 2017
Dionne Glen reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006220
MHR writer gud wibsite. my assgnmnt was gud nd I pass my exam i tell my frnds also abt u guys.
Pusblished on Nov 13, 2017
Sharon Mutaurwa reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006216
I had ordered for research proposal, it is well received in perfect time, also it is accepted from my uni, i am very pleased. hopefull to order for complete dissertation from mrhwriters.
Pusblished on Nov 13, 2017
Fedor Gnatuk reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006212
“I’ve ordered an essay for sociology, statistics report and article from this company. I was happy every single time but I did not work with the same writer, the company assigned writers with degrees according to the instructions. I ordered the lowest quality but still I was very satisfied with the result
Pusblished on Nov 02, 2017
Wendy Barnes reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006211
Found good quality products at low prices. Service from store personnel was excellent. Questions were answered in a prompt manner.
Pusblished on Oct 27, 2017
Jonathan Holmes reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006210
Just have got my task completed by MHR Writer! Thank you for the review, love working with one of the best writing companies I have ever met. Your site gave me what I have searched for several months with no success, and now I do have everything in my hands to get best marks in my English classes
Pusblished on Oct 17, 2017
Rabin Gurung reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006078
Honestly my friend got less then 50% marks and the order was delivered more than a month ago. But mhrwriter still give her editing option free of cost. This is what we need positive thing from any writing services.
Pusblished on Oct 12, 2017
Nicoleta Mascan reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006060
Quick work. great service for someone who is low time, or have no idea where to start the dissertation from.
Pusblished on Oct 03, 2017
Faye Sufri reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006076
They need to work on their customer support. They had a hard time understanding what I was trying to tell them. They kept asking irrelative questions. Don’t get me wrong, the final product was brilliant but the customer support had a hard time conveying the message.
Pusblished on Sep 28, 2017
Uloma Nwogu reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006003
Prices are not discounted enough but the work is full of quality. Great Job.
Pusblished on Sep 20, 2017
Lindsey Amber reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006042
I ordered for 24 hours work and they delivery within half time of it. Your service is amazing.
Pusblished on Sep 12, 2017
Jessica reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 005994
The assignment I got from my institute was a hard to egg to crack all by myself. I spent some time on the MHR website and realised I could get assistance with the whole project. I waited with high expectations for the deadline to come and it all actually turned out to be worth it.
Pusblished on Sep 05, 2017
Abbie Cornish reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 006008
I would like to rate you guys as the best essay writing service in the field in this expense tier. I was waiting on pins and needles to get my work. Finally you guys pulled through.
Pusblished on Aug 30, 2017
Clare Foley reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 005993
I can’t believe what is passing as educational assistance in institutes nowadays. These guys are amazing.
Pusblished on Aug 25, 2017
Sisi Chen reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 004223
Very good service with a quick replied and very happy with their work
Pusblished on Dec 02, 2016
Anoos Alsaadi reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 004357
Great work, I will definitely recommend it to everyone i like the consistency in the subject and the speed of deliverygreat service
Pusblished on Nov 28, 2016
Rares Marian reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 004474
Good service
Pusblished on Nov 25, 2016
Sajeev Sadanandan reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 004568
Excellent service. Support and advise received is second to none. Keep it up
Pusblished on Nov 24, 2016
Listing 1 to 20 reviews from total 30
Load More

Keep in Mind

  • Our valued clients share their findings that are based on their personal judgement and experience. They are true and helpful for anyone who wants to review about us.
  • We are following “STAR RATING” procedure on mhrwriter.co.uk review page. If you see single star it means that the customer has either not get good experience from our service as per his/her thought & expectation. However five stars meant that the client got superb quality of work, services, support & price and he/she feels much happier after using MHR Writer for his/her concern.

It is also possible that some people have good experience but they didn’t have time to post their review on our MHR Writer review page. They discuss their views in their personal gathering or friend circles though it is also beneficial for us.

24/7:

Customer Support:

+44 800 048 8966

Disclaimer: We provide services for reference and assistance purpose. We are strictly bound to rule of not providing our work as finalised but you can take assistance from it.

Based on 30 reviews, MHR Writer is rated 4.4 out of 5