24/7 UK Toll Free:+44 800 048 8966
24/7 UK Toll Free:+44 800 048 8966

MHR Writer Reviews

One of the most essential duties of public relation manager is to perform and monitor reputation of an organisation. Usually consumer wants self satisfaction before ordering some services but how a person can satisfy before experience. MHR Writer review page help such people.

Moreover, experienced people share their personal views regarding company service, like the quality of service they got, support is 24 hours or not and other facilities of nominal & low price. Through this way other people can get benefit from their experience.

loading
4.8
Scored out of 5
Based on total 175 Reviews
Post Your Review

Voice Your Opinion! ×

Order No *
Stars Rating *
Review *
Name *
Email *
Attach Files

Recent Reviews

Nadia reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 0123444
Fair to disappointed, follow up correction not done at all, resent to me the same work with no correction done, had to email and explain lot of times(more than 5) and still no changes. Had to redo a good part in order to have a good grade.
Pusblished on Sep 21, 2020
Hillary reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012134
Some is relatively fair, however more attention needed in spelling and grammar. I had to do a lot of editing and takes up a lot of time to change paragraphs. One thing I would like to see is the person writing the subject is very much familiar with the subject. So far it's not bad but needs these improvements mention above.
Pusblished on Sep 16, 2020
Dylan John reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012683
Excellent Service, the task was completed on time with no similarities, 100% recommended.
Pusblished on Sep 15, 2020
Kirill reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012511
Thieves and incapable! Do not use this service
Pusblished on Sep 14, 2020
trix reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012345
Very good
Pusblished on Sep 09, 2020
Clifford reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 000123
You are very good on helping
Pusblished on Sep 09, 2020
Edmund reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012515
Very prompt in delivering the assignment and the follow up on editing is good, however attention to detail must be emphasised so as not to miss topics
Pusblished on Sep 01, 2020
Dave reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012444
I'm pleased so far and appreciate the service.
Pusblished on Jul 24, 2020
Hillary reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 012134
I was a little disappointed on my dissertation this time around as I lost grades, however the topic was great. I try to correct some of the spelling but didn't have enough time before submission. I will come back again because none of us is perfect..thanks Mr writer for a fair enough service
Pusblished on Jul 18, 2020
Moyo reviewed MHR Writer
Verified Order Number: 011559
Was good a delivered on time
Pusblished on Jul 13, 2020
Listing 1 to 10 reviews from total 175

Keep in Mind

  • Our valued clients share their findings that are based on their personal judgement and experience. They are true and helpful for anyone who wants to review about us.
  • We are following “STAR RATING” procedure on mhrwriter.co.uk review page. If you see single star it means that the customer has either not get good experience from our service as per his/her thought & expectation. However five stars meant that the client got superb quality of work, services, support & price and he/she feels much happier after using MHR Writer for his/her concern.

It is also possible that some people have good experience but they didn’t have time to post their review on our MHR Writer review page. They discuss their views in their personal gathering or friend circles though it is also beneficial for us.

24/7:

Customer Support:

+44 800 048 8966

Disclaimer: We provide services for reference and assistance purpose. We are strictly bound to rule of not providing our work as finalised but you can take assistance from it.

Based on 175 reviews, MHR Writer is rated 4.8 out of 5